February Virtual Book Club

Deborah Weiss Available As Is: Reinvention After Loss February 9, 2023 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST Article on namw.org In April of 2013, I lost my husband of 32 years. Soon after my loss, I enrolled in a writing class. Initially, I was looking for […]

(noscript) -->